Moot Committee

Executive Committee of the Bowman Moot

  • The Honourable Chief Justice Eugene Rossiter, Chief Justice of the Tax Court of Canada
  • The Honourable Justice David Stratas, Federal Court of Appeal
  • Yves St-Cyr, Partner, Dentons Canada LLP & Chair of the Bowman Moot
  • Jacob Yau, Paige Donnelly and Caroline Harrell, Dentons Canada LLP.