1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

About The Moot

2018 Bowman Moot winners

The 2018 Bowman Moot Winner: University of Alberta
In alphabetical order: Elizabeth Allum, Benjamin Effa, Mitchell Ng, Chris Sprysak and Athena Sturmay with The Hon. Donald G.H. Bowman


The 2018 Donald G.H. Bowman National Tax Moot took place in Toronto on March 2-3, 2018.

Congratulations to all participating teams. And congratulations to our award winners:

  • Best Team: University of Alberta
  • Best Factum – Appellant: University of British Columbia
  • Best Factum – Respondent: University of British Columbia
  • Best Advocate: Monica Carinci – University of Windsor