The Bowman Moot Committee 2017

Executive Committee of the Bowman Moot
The Honourable Donald G.H. Bowman, former Chief Justice of the Tax Court of Canada
The Honourable Justice David Stratas, Federal Court of Appeal
The Honourable Chief Justice Eugene P. Rossiter, Tax Court of Canada
Dr. Emir Crowne, Counsel, KPA Lawyers PC, Co-Chair of the Bowman Moot
Professor John P. Weir, University of Windsor, Faculty of Law
Timothy Fitzsimmons, Partner, Dentons Canada LLP and Co-Chair of the Bowman Moot