1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Bowman Moot Panelists 2016

Members of the Judiciary
The Honourable Justice David Stratas, Federal Court of Appeal
The Honourable Justice Patrick J. Boyle, Tax Court of Canada
Associate Chief Justice Lucie Lamarre, Tax Court of Canada
Justice Frank Pizzitelli, Tax Court of Canada
Justice Kathleen Lyons, Tax Court of Canada
Justice Dominique Lafleur, Tax Court of Canada
Justice Wyman Webb, Tax Court of Canada
Justice David Graham, Tax Court of Canada

Members of the Bar
Wayne Adams, Canadian Tax Foundation
Peter Aprile, Counter Tax Law
Francois Barette, Fasken Martineau LLP
Marty Boris, Department of Justice
Monica Biringer, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Chia-yi Chua, McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Nicolas Cloutier, McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Sunita Doobay, Tax Chambers LLP
Vince Imerti, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Margaret Nixon, Deloitte
Siobhan Monaghan, ATX Law
The Honourable Karen Sharlow, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
David Stevens, Gowlings LLP
Yves St-Cyr, Dentons Canada LLP
Matthew Williams, Thorsteinssons LLP